Staff Directory

Ellen Vause, City Manager              evause@cityofhawthorne.net          352-481-2432 Ext 702

LaKesha H. McGruder, City Clerk    lmcgruder@cityofhawthorne.net     352-481-2432 Ext 701

Becky Cassels, Admin Assistant     bcassels@cityofhawthorne.net       352-481-2432 Ext 703

Diana Tilton, Finance Clerk             dtilton@cityofhawthorne.net            352-481-2432 Ext 704

Denise Franklin, Utility Billing Clerk     utilitybilling@cityofhawthorne.net      352-481-2432 Ext 707

LaKesha H. McGruder, Code Enforcement Ofc.  lmcgruder@cityofhawthorne.net   352-481-2432 Ext 701 

Tim Ferguson, Public Work Supervisor      tferguson@cityofhawthorne.net      352-481-2432

Reginald Strickland, Park & Recreation Director     rstrickland@cityofhawthorne.net       352-481-2432